Erik Larsen Chat

savagedragon153_coverComics site Broken Frontier had an interesting chat with writer Jeph Loeb recently, in which he met fans on-line and discussed his work. You can see the results here. Well, next up is Image Comics co-founder and the creator of the Savage Dragon himself – Erik Larsen. Here are the details.

On Wednesday September 9, Erik Larsen stops by the BF community for the second edition of ‘Quality Time’, our new feature where you can get in touch with your favorite creators for a live, one-hour Q&A session.

Erik Larsen will answer your questions in real time from 3-4pm Eastern (12pm-1pm Pacific). As usual with Larsen, all bets are of: fire off all your questions about Savage Dragon, Image Comics, and the state of the industry. Oh, and he’s pencilling a very neat page for Image United today, so make sure to bring that project up tomorrow as well!

Get your questions ready and log onto the BF community on Wednesday September 9 at 3pm ET/12pm PT for the second edition of ‘Quality Time’! If you’re not yet a registered member of the BF community, sign up here to participate.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s